Our group was founded following the XII International Facial Nerve Symposium in Boston, July 2013. The common goal of improved patient care through collaboration and shared expertise was a motivating factor for the formation of this group. The founding members are: 

Glen Croxson, Otologist/ENT specialist

Jonathan Clark , Head and Neck Cancer and Reconstructive Surgeon

Gazi Hussain, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Susan Coulson, Physiotherapist, facial rehabilitation

Tim Eviston, Clinical Head and Neck Fellow, General surgeon

Quan Ngo, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon

Sydney Ch'ng, Plastic and Reconstructive/Head and Neck Surgeon

Hubert Low, Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgeon

Michael Kernohan, Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgeon

James Wykes, Head and Neck Surgeon

Joe Dusseldorp, Specialist Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon